close Icon

Board Members

Headed by Chair, Mary Padbury, the Board of Directors are responsible for the overall governance, risk management and guidance of the strategic direction of the Institute. The Board comprises highly qualified individuals who have rich and diverse skillsets spanning medical research, public health, medicine, law, business development, advocacy, communications, finance, corporate governance and innovation.