Events

World Hepatitis Summit 2022

Register for this virtual event which is the only global hepatitis conference focused on public health. Burnet Deputy Director and Infectious Disease Specialist Professor Margaret Hellard AM is a member of the program committee.

The topics will focus on the implementation of a viral hepatitis response to make the elimination of viral hepatitis a reality.

Conference starts: 7 June, 1:00pm CET or 9:00pm AEST Conference ends: 10 June, 5:30pm CET or 1:30am AEST on 11 June

More information: https://www.worldhepatitissummit.org/

Date & Time

21:00, 07 June 2022 – 01:30, 10 June 2022

Contact Details

For more information about this event, please contact:

Burnet Institute

[email protected]

Telephone

+61392822111

Email

communications@burnet.edu.au